Giving Thanks

November 23, 2006 at 7:15 pm 4 comments

Thanks to my family and friends – both near and far – for a great year. From personal, professional, and family perspectives I couldn’t have asked for a better year.

My thanks to all of you, I love you so much.

-Greg

Entry filed under: Other.

The New Portable PC How Cool

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Christine  |  November 23, 2006 at 8:48 pm

    It was terrific seeing you today. As the paterfamilias said…I wish we lived closer!

    Reply
  • 2. MonkeyTao  |  November 24, 2006 at 9:33 am

    Why thank you Honey! We love you too! And thank you for being the wonderful guy you are KISSES

    Reply
  • 3. Chet Cunningham  |  November 24, 2006 at 10:41 am

    Hey Greg: Just printed out the dope on unerinflation and the nitrogen inflation stuff. I’ll be using some of it in my car column for deallers. Thanks. and I hope you get your one cent due to myo clicking on something or other.

    Good having ou for turkey day. Hope all is well up there in the cold north country.

    Old Dad…..

    Reply
  • 4. Mud and batteries « notastute  |  June 10, 2007 at 3:43 pm

    […] down the hill, not on the singletrack. As you can see, the Maxxis CrossMark tires (original review here) aren’t good in the slick stuff. They packed up really fast, actually. When I got to the […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Flickr Photos


