I Almost Missed This

November 12, 2006 at 4:39 pm Leave a comment

I almost missed this in all the announcements coming from Redmond the last couple of weeks. I would have missed it entirely if I hadn’t seen it on Patrick’s blog.

Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Reporting Services Add-in for Microsoft SharePoint Technologies – Community Technology Preview (CTP) November 2006

Brief Description

The Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Reporting Services Add-in for Microsoft SharePoint Technologies is a Web download that provides features for running a report server within a larger deployment of Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 or Microsoft Office SharePoint Server 2007.

You can download it here. I know I’m going to.

Entry filed under: Software, Technology.

Habitat for Humanity – Tehachapi 2006 Dems To Change Sarbanes-Oxley?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Flickr Photos


