Yes, I know.

September 28, 2006 at 8:44 pm Leave a comment

There’s a new build of Vista out, 5728. The 5700 range was supposed to be reserved for the final builds, so maybe Vista is closer than everyone thought.

And yes I know there is a Technical Refresh of Office 2007 Beta 2.

And no, I’m not going to redo my test envirnment, at least not right now.

But you better believe I downloaded both of ’em. While playing PGR3.

Entry filed under: Gaming, Technology.

Of alignments and endlinks Day 0 – Habitat for Humanity – Baton Rouge 2006

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Flickr Photos


